The Learning Meadow Term Dates and

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club Dates

Winter Term 2021 part 2b

Wednesday 24 November to Tuesday 14 December 2021

Nursery closed

Wednesday 15 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 2022 part 1

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022

Team Development Closure Days

Monday 28 February and Tuesday 1 March 2022

Spring Term part 2

Wednesday 2 March to Friday 8 April 2022

Please note that Wednesday 30 and Thursday 31 March are Non funded days – these are days that the council do not provide funding for. You can choose to keep your child at home or pay full fees. If you stretch your funding you can use this to cover those days.

Nursery closed

Monday 11 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022 part 1a

Monday 25 to Friday 29 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Term 2022 part 1b

Tuesday 3 to Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term part 2a

Monday 6 to Thursday 23 June 2022

Team Development Closure Day

Friday 24 June 2022

Summer Term part 2b

Monday 27 June to Friday 22 July 2022

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Monday 25 July to Wednesday 17 August 2022

Nursery closed

Thursday 18 to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Please note these dates may be subject to change

Download the Term Dates to stick on your fridge or notice board!

Collage 2019-07-06 22_37_23.jpg