The Learning Meadow Term Dates and

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club Dates

Summer Term part 2b

Monday 27 June to Friday 22 July 2022

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Monday 25 July to Wednesday 17 August 2022

Nursery closed

Thursday 18 to Tuesday 30 August 2022

Winter Term part 1

Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2022

Nursery closed

Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2022

Winter Term part 2a

Monday 31 october to Friday 18 November

Nursery Closed (Staff development)

Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 November 2022

Winter Term part 2b

Wednesday 23 November to Tuesday 13 December 2022

Nursery Closed

Wednesday 14 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Please note these dates may be subject to change

We have expanded our full time spaces so are pleased to say that at the moment we have availability from September 2022.  These will be allocated on a first come first served basis.  Complete a Notice of Interest or contact us for more information

Download the Term Dates to stick on your fridge or notice board!

Collage 2019-07-06 22_37_23.jpg