The Learning Meadow Term Dates and

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club Dates

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020 

Spring Term part 2

Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Monday 6 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Nursery closed

Friday 10 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term part 1a

Monday 20 April to Thursday 7 May 2020

Nursery closed

Friday 8 May 2020

Summer Term part 1b

Monday 11 to Friday 22 May 2020

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term part 2

Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020

The Meadow Rangers Holiday Club

Monday 20 July to Friday 14 August 2020

Nursery closed

Monday 17 to Monday 31 August 2020

  • c-facebook

© 2020 The Learning Meadow.  Registered Company 11202372.  Ofsted Reg No 2509652